The International Fixed Calendar

AKA The 13 Month Calendar

The calendar we use is archaic, cumbersome and a shame. The international fixed calendar offers a fix that is logical and easy to transition to. Though I do not expect it, I would love to see this transition within my lifetime.

The added holidays are not necessarily set to the day that would be set by some governing body and therefore may not be accurate. Many changes are in the works.

January
Week 1
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,January 01
Monday
2
Old day:
Saturday,January 02
Tuesday
3
Old day:
Sunday,January 03
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,January 04
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,January 05
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,January 06
Saturday
7
Old day:
Thursday,January 07
Week 2
Sunday
8
Old day:
Friday,January 08
Monday
9
Old day:
Saturday,January 09
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,January 10
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,January 11
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,January 12
Friday
13
Old day:
Wednesday,January 13
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,January 14
Week 3
Sunday
15
Old day:
Friday,January 15
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,January 16
Tuesday
17
Old day:
Sunday,January 17
Wednesday
18
Martin Luther King Jr.
Old day:
Monday,January 18
Thursday
19
Old day:
Tuesday,January 19
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,January 20
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,January 21
Week 4
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,January 22
Monday
23
Old day:
Saturday,January 23
Tuesday
24
Old day:
Sunday,January 24
Wednesday
25
Old day:
Monday,January 25
Thursday
26
Old day:
Tuesday,January 26
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,January 27
Saturday
28
Old day:
Thursday,January 28
February
Week 5
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,January 29
Monday
2
Old day:
Saturday,January 30
Tuesday
3
Old day:
Sunday,January 31
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,February 01
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,February 02
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,February 03
Saturday
7
Old day:
Thursday,February 04
Week 6
Sunday
8
Old day:
Friday,February 05
Monday
9
Old day:
Saturday,February 06
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,February 07
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,February 08
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,February 09
Friday
13
Old day:
Wednesday,February 10
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,February 11
Week 7
Sunday
15
Old day:
Friday,February 12
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,February 13
Tuesday
17
Valentines Day
Old day:
Sunday,February 14
Wednesday
18
Presidents Day
Old day:
Monday,February 15
Thursday
19
Old day:
Tuesday,February 16
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,February 17
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,February 18
Week 8
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,February 19
Monday
23
Old day:
Saturday,February 20
Tuesday
24
Old day:
Sunday,February 21
Wednesday
25
Old day:
Monday,February 22
Thursday
26
Old day:
Tuesday,February 23
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,February 24
Saturday
28
Old day:
Thursday,February 25
March
Week 9
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,February 26
Monday
2
Old day:
Saturday,February 27
Tuesday
3
Old day:
Sunday,February 28
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,March 01
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,March 02
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,March 03
Saturday
7
Old day:
Thursday,March 04
Week 10
Sunday
8
Old day:
Friday,March 05
Monday
9
Old day:
Saturday,March 06
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,March 07
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,March 08
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,March 09
Friday
13
Old day:
Wednesday,March 10
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,March 11
Week 11
Sunday
15
Old day:
Friday,March 12
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,March 13
Tuesday
17
St Patricks Day
Old day:
Sunday,March 14
Wednesday
18
Old day:
Monday,March 15
Thursday
19
Old day:
Tuesday,March 16
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,March 17
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,March 18
Week 12
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,March 19
Monday
23
Vernal Equinox
Old day:
Saturday,March 20
Tuesday
24
Old day:
Sunday,March 21
Wednesday
25
Old day:
Monday,March 22
Thursday
26
Old day:
Tuesday,March 23
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,March 24
Saturday
28
Old day:
Thursday,March 25
April
Week 13
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,March 26
Monday
2
Old day:
Saturday,March 27
Tuesday
3
Old day:
Sunday,March 28
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,March 29
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,March 30
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,March 31
Saturday
7
Old day:
Thursday,April 01
Week 14
Sunday
8
Easter Sunday
Old day:
Friday,April 02
Monday
9
Old day:
Saturday,April 03
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,April 04
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,April 05
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,April 06
Friday
13
Old day:
Wednesday,April 07
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,April 08
Week 15
Sunday
15
Old day:
Friday,April 09
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,April 10
Tuesday
17
Old day:
Sunday,April 11
Wednesday
18
Old day:
Monday,April 12
Thursday
19
Old day:
Tuesday,April 13
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,April 14
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,April 15
Week 16
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,April 16
Monday
23
Tax Day
Old day:
Saturday,April 17
Tuesday
24
Old day:
Sunday,April 18
Wednesday
25
Old day:
Monday,April 19
Thursday
26
Old day:
Tuesday,April 20
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,April 21
Saturday
28
Old day:
Thursday,April 22
May
Week 17
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,April 23
Monday
2
Old day:
Saturday,April 24
Tuesday
3
Old day:
Sunday,April 25
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,April 26
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,April 27
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,April 28
Saturday
7
Old day:
Thursday,April 29
Week 18
Sunday
8
Mothers Day
Old day:
Friday,April 30
Monday
9
Old day:
Saturday,May 01
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,May 02
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,May 03
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,May 04
Friday
13
Cinco de Mayo
Old day:
Wednesday,May 05
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,May 06
Week 19
Sunday
15
Old day:
Friday,May 07
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,May 08
Tuesday
17
Old day:
Sunday,May 09
Wednesday
18
Old day:
Monday,May 10
Thursday
19
Old day:
Tuesday,May 11
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,May 12
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,May 13
Week 20
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,May 14
Monday
23
Memorial Day
Old day:
Saturday,May 15
Tuesday
24
Old day:
Sunday,May 16
Wednesday
25
Old day:
Monday,May 17
Thursday
26
Old day:
Tuesday,May 18
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,May 19
Saturday
28
Old day:
Thursday,May 20
June
Week 21
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,May 21
Monday
2
Old day:
Saturday,May 22
Tuesday
3
Old day:
Sunday,May 23
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,May 24
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,May 25
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,May 26
Saturday
7
Old day:
Thursday,May 27
Week 22
Sunday
8
Old day:
Friday,May 28
Monday
9
Old day:
Saturday,May 29
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,May 30
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,May 31
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,June 01
Friday
13
Old day:
Wednesday,June 02
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,June 03
Week 23
Sunday
15
Fathers Day
Old day:
Friday,June 04
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,June 05
Tuesday
17
Old day:
Sunday,June 06
Wednesday
18
Old day:
Monday,June 07
Thursday
19
Old day:
Tuesday,June 08
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,June 09
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,June 10
Week 24
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,June 11
Monday
23
Old day:
Saturday,June 12
Tuesday
24
Old day:
Sunday,June 13
Wednesday
25
Old day:
Monday,June 14
Thursday
26
Old day:
Tuesday,June 15
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,June 16
Saturday
28
Old day:
Thursday,June 17
Sol
Week 25
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,June 18
Monday
2
Juneteenth
Old day:
Saturday,June 19
Tuesday
3
Summer Solstice
Old day:
Sunday,June 20
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,June 21
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,June 22
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,June 23
Saturday
7
Old day:
Thursday,June 24
Week 26
Sunday
8
Old day:
Friday,June 25
Monday
9
Old day:
Saturday,June 26
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,June 27
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,June 28
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,June 29
Friday
13
Old day:
Wednesday,June 30
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,July 01
Week 27
Sunday
15
Old day:
Friday,July 02
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,July 03
Tuesday
17
Independence Day
Old day:
Sunday,July 04
Wednesday
18
Old day:
Monday,July 05
Thursday
19
Old day:
Tuesday,July 06
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,July 07
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,July 08
Week 28
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,July 09
Monday
23
Old day:
Saturday,July 10
Tuesday
24
Old day:
Sunday,July 11
Wednesday
25
Old day:
Monday,July 12
Thursday
26
Old day:
Tuesday,July 13
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,July 14
Saturday
28
Old day:
Thursday,July 15
July
Week 29
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,July 16
Monday
2
Old day:
Saturday,July 17
Tuesday
3
Old day:
Sunday,July 18
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,July 19
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,July 20
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,July 21
Saturday
7
Old day:
Thursday,July 22
Week 30
Sunday
8
Old day:
Friday,July 23
Monday
9
Old day:
Saturday,July 24
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,July 25
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,July 26
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,July 27
Friday
13
Old day:
Wednesday,July 28
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,July 29
Week 31
Sunday
15
Old day:
Friday,July 30
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,July 31
Tuesday
17
Old day:
Sunday,August 01
Wednesday
18
Old day:
Monday,August 02
Thursday
19
Old day:
Tuesday,August 03
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,August 04
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,August 05
Week 32
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,August 06
Monday
23
Old day:
Saturday,August 07
Tuesday
24
Old day:
Sunday,August 08
Wednesday
25
Old day:
Monday,August 09
Thursday
26
Old day:
Tuesday,August 10
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,August 11
Saturday
28
Old day:
Thursday,August 12
August
Week 33
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,August 13
Monday
2
Old day:
Saturday,August 14
Tuesday
3
Old day:
Sunday,August 15
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,August 16
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,August 17
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,August 18
Saturday
7
Old day:
Thursday,August 19
Week 34
Sunday
8
Old day:
Friday,August 20
Monday
9
Old day:
Saturday,August 21
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,August 22
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,August 23
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,August 24
Friday
13
Old day:
Wednesday,August 25
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,August 26
Week 35
Sunday
15
Old day:
Friday,August 27
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,August 28
Tuesday
17
Old day:
Sunday,August 29
Wednesday
18
Old day:
Monday,August 30
Thursday
19
Old day:
Tuesday,August 31
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,September 01
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,September 02
Week 36
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,September 03
Monday
23
Old day:
Saturday,September 04
Tuesday
24
Old day:
Sunday,September 05
Wednesday
25
Old day:
Monday,September 06
Thursday
26
Old day:
Tuesday,September 07
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,September 08
Saturday
28
Old day:
Thursday,September 09
September
Week 37
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,September 10
Monday
2
Labor Day
Old day:
Saturday,September 11
Tuesday
3
Old day:
Sunday,September 12
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,September 13
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,September 14
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,September 15
Saturday
7
Old day:
Thursday,September 16
Week 38
Sunday
8
Old day:
Friday,September 17
Monday
9
Old day:
Saturday,September 18
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,September 19
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,September 20
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,September 21
Friday
13
Autumnal Equinox
Old day:
Wednesday,September 22
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,September 23
Week 39
Sunday
15
Old day:
Friday,September 24
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,September 25
Tuesday
17
Old day:
Sunday,September 26
Wednesday
18
Old day:
Monday,September 27
Thursday
19
Old day:
Tuesday,September 28
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,September 29
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,September 30
Week 40
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,October 01
Monday
23
Old day:
Saturday,October 02
Tuesday
24
Old day:
Sunday,October 03
Wednesday
25
Old day:
Monday,October 04
Thursday
26
Old day:
Tuesday,October 05
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,October 06
Saturday
28
Old day:
Thursday,October 07
October
Week 41
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,October 08
Monday
2
Old day:
Saturday,October 09
Tuesday
3
Old day:
Sunday,October 10
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,October 11
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,October 12
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,October 13
Saturday
7
Old day:
Thursday,October 14
Week 42
Sunday
8
Old day:
Friday,October 15
Monday
9
Columbus Day
Old day:
Saturday,October 16
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,October 17
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,October 18
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,October 19
Friday
13
Old day:
Wednesday,October 20
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,October 21
Week 43
Sunday
15
Old day:
Friday,October 22
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,October 23
Tuesday
17
Old day:
Sunday,October 24
Wednesday
18
Old day:
Monday,October 25
Thursday
19
Old day:
Tuesday,October 26
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,October 27
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,October 28
Week 44
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,October 29
Monday
23
Old day:
Saturday,October 30
Tuesday
24
Halloween
Old day:
Sunday,October 31
Wednesday
25
Old day:
Monday,November 01
Thursday
26
Old day:
Tuesday,November 02
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,November 03
Saturday
28
Old day:
Thursday,November 04
November
Week 45
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,November 05
Monday
2
Old day:
Saturday,November 06
Tuesday
3
Election Day
Old day:
Sunday,November 07
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,November 08
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,November 09
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,November 10
Saturday
7
Veterans Day
Old day:
Thursday,November 11
Week 46
Sunday
8
Old day:
Friday,November 12
Monday
9
Old day:
Saturday,November 13
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,November 14
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,November 15
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,November 16
Friday
13
Old day:
Wednesday,November 17
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,November 18
Week 47
Sunday
15
Old day:
Friday,November 19
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,November 20
Tuesday
17
Old day:
Sunday,November 21
Wednesday
18
Old day:
Monday,November 22
Thursday
19
Old day:
Tuesday,November 23
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,November 24
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,November 25
Week 48
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,November 26
Monday
23
Old day:
Saturday,November 27
Tuesday
24
Old day:
Sunday,November 28
Wednesday
25
Old day:
Monday,November 29
Thursday
26
Thanksgiving
Old day:
Tuesday,November 30
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,December 01
Saturday
28
Old day:
Thursday,December 02
December
Week 49
Sunday
1
Old day:
Friday,December 03
Monday
2
Old day:
Saturday,December 04
Tuesday
3
Old day:
Sunday,December 05
Wednesday
4
Old day:
Monday,December 06
Thursday
5
Old day:
Tuesday,December 07
Friday
6
Old day:
Wednesday,December 08
Saturday
7
Old day:
Thursday,December 09
Week 50
Sunday
8
Old day:
Friday,December 10
Monday
9
Old day:
Saturday,December 11
Tuesday
10
Old day:
Sunday,December 12
Wednesday
11
Old day:
Monday,December 13
Thursday
12
Old day:
Tuesday,December 14
Friday
13
Old day:
Wednesday,December 15
Saturday
14
Old day:
Thursday,December 16
Week 51
Sunday
15
Old day:
Friday,December 17
Monday
16
Old day:
Saturday,December 18
Tuesday
17
Old day:
Sunday,December 19
Wednesday
18
Old day:
Monday,December 20
Thursday
19
Winter Solstice
Old day:
Tuesday,December 21
Friday
20
Old day:
Wednesday,December 22
Saturday
21
Old day:
Thursday,December 23
Week 52
Sunday
22
Old day:
Friday,December 24
Monday
23
Old day:
Saturday,December 25
Tuesday
24
Christmas Eve
Old day:
Sunday,December 26
Wednesday
25
Christmas Day
Old day:
Monday,December 27
Thursday
26
Old day:
Tuesday,December 28
Friday
27
Old day:
Wednesday,December 29
Saturday
28
New Years Eve
Old day:
Thursday,December 30
Year Day
Week 0
  • Year Day
  • 0
  • Friday,December 31
  • Year Day is not part of a week, or a month. It is the day between years and the months of December and January. For each Leap Year, there is a similar day between Saturday June 28 and Sunday Sol 1 called Leap Day.